MIB<3 NYC TOUR!

I managed to get into NYC yesterday, (despite the rain), to go on the AWESOME New York TV& Movie Sites tour, by On Location tours! Since it was MIB3<3NYC day yesterday, the tour guide gave out a bunch of really fun goodies like MIB pins and even official MIB3 Sunglasses! I wonder if they will stop the MIB mind erasers?… 🙂

Even though I’m no stranger to NYC, it was really cool to see the city with the New York TV& Movie Sites tour. They took us all around the city, and played clips from some of the coolest movies shot in New York (there were dozens). It is a must do for any movie/TV  buff  visiting the city. Also, since it was raining for half the day, it was such a relief to be on a tour  in a dry comfy bus! My tour group was so nice and the guide really kept things lively and fun. PLUS- I got to visit some of the awesome MIB filming locations from all 3 movies!

\

remember the Empire Diner from MIB2?

MIB HEADQUARTERS! I wish I could have gone inside 🙂

They even gave out Weekly World News papers on the tour! I already had one, but took extras anyways!

Everyone was reading them with their new MIB sunglasses on-very cool!

Here is my tour group in front of the bus. Such a great day! If you want to go on this awesome tour, check out www.screentours.com and get your ticket!

The coolest thing of all, was that the red carpet premiere of MIB3 in NYC was last night! I was there too early to see any celebrities, but I got to check out the Zeigfeld theater and see the crew setting up the tents for premiere night. I wish I could have gotten a ticket!

Anyways, great day of MIB prep. I will be picking up my ticket to the midnight show really soon, can’t wait!!!!

One thought on “MIB<3 NYC TOUR!

  1. Pingback: Men in Black 3 Re-Teams with Weekly World News for Viral Movie Promotion – Discovery Brand

Leave a Reply

