SPOTTED THE WWN IN MIB I!

I was watching the first two Men In Black movies to prepare for MIB3, and spotted something really cool! It turns out the Weekly World News has been on board with the Men In Black for years! I couldn’t find a clip online, but there is a scene in MIB I where K and J stop at a news stand and pick up a copy of the WWN!

K grabs the paper and tells J that it is the “Best damn investigative reporting on the planet.”

The headline reads: Farm wife says, “ALIEN STOLE MY HUSBAND’S SKIN!”

Now I know why I like the WWN so much, they are the official news source of the MIB!

(Couldn’t find the “Aliens Stole My Husband’s Skin” headline, but this one seemed really cool too!)

Leave a Reply

