Celebrity Alien Abductions

Where were the MIB’S with this one??  I guess even famous people have 3rd kind encounters! Fran Drescher (from “The Nanny” and “Happily Divorced”)  has confessed to the media that she was abducted by aliens and implanted with a microchip! They also allegedly brain wash you to make you forget about the experience! (Not sure how she remembered it…)  I’ve checked my own hands for an implant scar, but I don’t think I’ve been abducted. Gonna keep an eye out for these scars on other people- maybe I’ll find someone who remembers their encounter…

 

Leave a Reply

