MIB3 Villainess

As you may know (if you have been keeping up with the details of the movie), former Pussycat Doll/ Dancing With the Stars competitor/ X Factor Judge Nicole Scherzinger is appearing in MIB3 as villainess Lily Poison.

I love Nicole, and am really looking forward to seeing her in this role! I found some stills of her from the movie!

 

Is that the infamous “Pink Surprise” cake I see? (It is still making me hungry…might hit up Baskin Robbins later)

I think she makes a great alien! Do you guys think she can pull of the Extraterrestrial look?

Leave a Reply

